Browse Categories
ADD A HELMET FOR SAFETY
ADD EYE PROTECTION
HOW TO:
DOC LIBRARY
Honda GX160/200
UPGRADE BASICS
REMOVE GOVERNOR

THROTTLE LINKAGE
STOCK STAGE 1
MIKUNI CARB
MIKUNI TUNING
MIKUNI STAGE 1
CRATE ENGINE
Gokart
 TORQUE CONVERTER
GOKART SERVICE
GOKART RACING
GOKART KIT
Minibike
MINIBIKE KIT
MINIBIKE WARNING
Buggy
UPGRADE 150
OWNERS MANUALS
MECHANIC ADVISORY
BUGGY ASSEMBLY 15O
LUBRICATION 150/250
FUEL SYSTEM 150/250
VACUUM LINE 150
VALVE ADJUST 150
SERVICE 250

Little BadAss Mini Motorcycle Little BadAss Mini Motorcycle ATV Safety Institute BMS Buggies, Scooters and ATVs American Sportworks Gokarts and Buggies American Sportworks Gokarts and Buggies 150 Performance Parts BMS Scooters SSR Scooters BMS Scooters Renegade Bobber 250 MadAss Bike - save $200 enter coupon code madass at checkout
        FINANCING
 
just for kids 150 Performance Parts 250 Performance Parts Gokart Parts Gokart Kits TrailMaster Gokarts minibike kits Race Karts Road Rat Race Karts buggy digital computer speedo tach Torque Converters and Clutches Torque Converters for Gokarts and Minibikes Titan Powersport Engines Engines for Gokarts and Minibikes Briggs Racing Engines TrailMaster Buggies and Gokarts Kandi 250 Three Wheeled Roadster Commercial Karts for Rental Tracks BMS Moped Scooters Monster Truck PGO BugRacer 500i Indy Car Dodge Viper 1932 Model A Roadster Rokon Trail Breaker Micro Mini BMS 400 BMS 1000 BMS 1000 4-Seater Rhino Rough Terrain Vehicle Kinroad Raptor 250 Kinroad Explorer 150 BMS Powerbuggy 250 Chery 1100cc MPI, 4-Speed, HOT HOT HOT BMS 1100 5-SPEED Fully Loaded Moped Scooters, over 50 models, click here cool T-Shirts Gokart & Minibike Parts Catalog
  Genuine Reviews as entered by GokartsUSA customers
*Responses from staff members are noted

Little BadAss Minichopper, (Fully Assembled)

       
LITTLE BADASS PRODUCT COMMENTS
Nick (Employee) (Walnut Creek, CA)
Wow, what an amazing minibike. It handles like a dream, guys over 6'2" can comfortably ride it. I had it up to 55mph with lots more there. It looks and sounds great, quality throughout. This low price will not last long. Get yours now, you'll be glad you did

12/28/2016 7:35 PM




TrailMaster 150 XRS Buggy Gokart

       
JOSH WAS AN INSANE HUGE HELP
Charles Mediavilla (Walnut Creek, CA)
Would Purchase Again?: YES Review: This is a huge shout out for a service technician!!! Josh was an insane huge help with all the ridiculous amount of tech questions that I was asking!!! Also Josh was also able to steer me in the right direction as to a fix for my current go carts disaster!!! Rarely do you find a tech like this that will take the time to talk to you, walk you through things step by step and with his upbeat attitude and sense of humor get you to laugh like h*ll while covered in grease and mad as can be cause you carts broken!!! Awesome customer service!!! Thanks again Josh!!!

12/1/2016 4:17 PM

TrailMaster 150 XRS Buggy Gokart

       
PARTS FOR MY GOKART
Joe (WI)
Josh was very helpful in helping me understand what I needed for my GoKart. He reviewed photos talked me through everything. He was great!!

11/23/2016 4:04 PM

Angled Air Filter, for Honda GX120/160/200 and clones High Flow

       
ANGLED AIR FILTER
Brian Cortina (Westland, MI )
Review: When I Got The Angled Air Filter My MiniBike Is Fast I Like It.

11/21/2016 3:39 PM

Kandi KD-150 (KD-150GKM-2) Buggy

       
FUN, BUT A LITTLE UNDERPOWERED.
Jason Peterson (Albuquerque, NM)
Easy to put together, but when we first took it out in the desert sand it would get stuck. Hills @ 30% incline would be impossible to climb. Relatively flat surfaces with no sand or big hills would be ideal for this buggy. I had to buy the upgraded clutch, sliders, air filter, and spark plug to get the lower end torque to get thru light sand and barley get up the hills and thru most sand. Top speed is 30MPH on the street even with the modifications. All in all, it's fun but I would spend a bit more and get something made for speed and power. I would rate it 2.5 stars if I could. **********COMMEND FROM STAFF: 150 Buggies are best suited for Trail Riding. They are not really designed for Hill Climbing. For that, you need a lot more HP. You are on the right track though, carb and exhaust will improve further. Alex

10/29/2016 3:45 PM

Titan TX200E 6.5hp, Electric Start OHV Powersport Engine, Go Kart Minibike

       
LETS PUT ONE ON A BONANZA 215 MINIBIKE
Al (Walnut Creek, CA)
Emran, can we have Kelly setup a Titan 6.5 eStart Engine on a Bonanza 215 Minibike? Preferably a Flat Black Frame depending on what's in stock. I'm thinking Stage 1 but we may want to go Crate. We need Install Instructions with photos for our customers and a Video. We also need to offer a 12V 10A Small Battery Kit with Cables and 10A Fuse See the message below from our customer David Cc david singer Thank you Alex

9/28/2016 8:59 AM

Titan TX200E 6.5hp, Electric Start OHV Powersport Engine, Go Kart Minibike

       
INSTALL INSTRUCTIONS
Alex (Walnut Creek, CA)
David, this is a sweet motor. Oil changes are daily for the track when the engine is operated at extreme temps. Otherwise it depends on operation, normally every 10-15 hours of operation. You can use Mobile 1 synthetic if you want. As far as hooking up the e-start, I agree, there is basically no usable documentation. We need to develop instructions. I will ask one of our senior technicians to work on this. In the meantime. It's fairly basic, but info I can give you at this time is limited. The positive cable goes from the battery the Starter Circuit on the engine. The negative cable is grounded. That should really all you need to do. We will create a PDF and video and post it on the product page soon. Thank you Alex

9/28/2016 8:55 AM

Titan TX200E 6.5hp, Electric Start OHV Powersport Engine, Go Kart Minibike

       
ANY ADVICE THAT YOU CAN GIVE ON CONNECTING THE ELECTRIC START
David S (Prairieville, LA)
QUESTION: To Josh or other expert.....Any advice that you can give on connecting the electric start on the Titan would be greatly appreciated. Their schematic sucks. A simply worded method is requested for my dumb-ass.Geeeeesh! {loving this freakn motor. The Yellow just fires me up. Will look pretty awesome with Fatty and intake upgrade. Also.....when do you recommend 1st oil change?.......Thanks Dudes!!!!

9/26/2016 11:52 AM

1002B TC2 Torque Converter Kit, for Baja Heat 6.5 MB200 / Warrior Mini Bike

       
THIS "KIT" IS MISLEADING
Carl Hight (Winnfield, LA)
This is just a 1002 kit. If you want the lug nut for the later models it is extra. The bad thing about it it's the wrong lug nut. Should be 1 to 1.37 long and this one is .75. Only maybe two threads engage. Your decals are on backorder and you will never get them.I contacted customer service and that was a joke. *********************ANSWER: Carl, Yes the 1002B for the Baja Minibike is the same as the 1002 with the same price. We offer the 1002B to make it easier for our customers to choose the correct Torque Converter. Yes, you can use the 1" Lug nut if you choose. the 3/4" works just fine. The Baja Engine is a very cheaply made engine. We recommend upgrading the engine. Please see our TrailMaster Monster Dog Minibike with several custom engine options, way better than Baja, Also, decals are in stock, we include them with every order. Thanks, Jeff

9/26/2016 5:45 PM

Big Buck UTV 700cc 4WD

       
BOWLED OVER
Nick, Staff (Walnut Creek, CA)
What might be evident is that this is made by HiSun. What a great machine

7/2/2016 4:43 PM

1001 GTC TC2 Torque Converter

       
WOW. LILLY IS QUITE THE KNOWLEDGEABLE
Matt (Parma, OH)
Review: Wow. Lilly is quite the knowledgeable employee. I told her I had technical questions about some motor parts and she said she would try to answer them because the tech had gone home for the day. Well she knew her stuff and answered all my questions. Nice work! Management needs to buy her lunch because I'm buying from gokartsusa based on her awesome service. Matt

6/11/2016 7:33 AM

Billet Air intake Adapter, Honda GX160 / GX200 and clones

       
LILLY HAS BEEN GREAT
MICHAEL (South San Francisco, CA)
Product: ARC adapter K&N AND GO KART CHAIN Would Purchase Again?: YES Review: LILLY has been great with answering all my questions and support while restoring my kids go kart. excellent customer service and patience thanks for everything.

3/11/2016 7:12 AM

ATV, BMS Typhoon 125 ATV

       
EVEN THOUGH I WOULD PURCHASE ONLINE AGAIN
Byndom (Fort Wayne, IN )
Product: cable Would Purchase Again?: YES Review: Even though I would purchase online again. I wanted to inform you that I was unable to get customer service via a phone call. I was on WAIT 35 minutes before I finally hung up. I cannot view my current order and need to know the status. Yet, I cannot get anyone to answer their phone. *************** RESPONSE: Sorry you had trouble reaching us. We have knowledgeable staff taking calls Monday thru Friday, 8am to 5pm Pacific Time. You can also send us messages from your mobile device on our website. If you are on hold for more than 5 minutes, it's best to just hangup and call again. The phone system should tell you if we are open or closed. I hope this helps. Jeff

3/11/2016 7:01 AM

ATV, BMS Typhoon 125 ATV

       
DEAD BATTERY
Cameron (Princeton, MN)
Product: bms typhoon Would Purchase Again?: NO Review: I purchased a kids ATV, ATV was shipped fairly quickly but received no email notification. I had to call for tracking information and when I tracked the shipment the shipping company had the wrong contact phone number for delivery which delayed delivery. I checked my order and I had info correct on order. Upon delivery, I assembled the ATV and discovered the battery was dead. OK I'll charge it... Nope, it was junk. After charging the battery with a 500mha charger the battery showed 18 volts??! As soon as I put a load on the battery it showed 0 volts.. OK so I called gokartsusa, I was told to submit some online help request which I did. Wow, got a response... Sorry we don't warranty batteries, go buy a new one at a local store for $12.00. Yeah...$40 later I have a new battery. Not the end of the world but, I plan on buying another atv after testing this one and it will NOT be from this site. I assume this review will not make it on this site. Thanks

3/11/2016 6:56 AM

TrailMaster 300 XRX Dune Buggy

       
LILLY WAS VERY HELPFUL AND INFORMATIVE
Laura (London, KY)
Product: Trailmaster 300 XRX Would Purchase Again?: YES Review: Lilly was very helpful and informative. She walked us through the process and answered all our questions.

3/11/2016 6:50 AM

TrailMaster 196cc MID XRS Go Kart

       
LILLY WAS VERY HELPFUL AND INFORMATIVE
Laura (London, KY)
Product: Trailmaster 300 XRX Would Purchase Again?: YES Review: Lilly was very helpful and informative. She walked us through the process and answered all our questions.

3/11/2016 6:42 AM

User Forum

       
CAN WE UPGRADE THE ELECTRICAL SYSTEM?
Pete G (Chandler, AZ)
MODEL YEAR: 2014 MODEL: kd-150-gkm-2 QUESTION: can we upgrade the electrical system? we would like to add more lights, turn signals, brake lights. We would also like to add more dash indicators, i.e.. speedometer .... Can we on this vehicle and what are the parts we would need?

12/18/2015 8:28 AM

Fatty Exhaust Header, Minibike Gokart Honda GX120/160/200 and clones

       
HEADER
Ron Tatum (CA)
Pipe works great, loud and lots of power, sounds great throws a little flame

12/16/2015 5:31 PM

User Forum

       
HELP NEEDED PLEASE
Jonah Halbert (Booneville, MS)
- Go Kart with a 10 hp Tecumseh Power Sport engine - Electric start doesn.t work - No suspension of any kind - Tires with cracked rubber I need advice, tips, etc. with this. I am wanting to know how to make this kart run as smooth as a whistle. The engine surges, and takes about 10-20 seconds to accelerate.

12/15/2015 9:06 AM

Sport Kart 6.5hp Off Road Go Kart

       
ITS GOING TO BE AN AWESOME CHRISTMAS GIFT
boe w (boulevard, CA)
"I purchased a sports kart 196cc, I assembled kart that was pretty easy . I added oil and gas then started the motor break in , with starting it and letting it run till engine was warm then turning it off . I did this for about 2 hours . Then I took it for a test ride around property. Kart ran great had to dial in tie rods, but all around it drives good for what it is . I would recommend if you have it to wear an mx neck brace , with mx helmet and elbow pads , and chest Procter just to be on safe side. I had no problems with ordering or shipping . Its going to be an awesome Christmas gift . Thanks gokartusa .........."

12/13/2015 4:18 PM

User Forum

       
DAVID: ELECTRIC START
Josh (Staff) (Pleasant Hill, CA)
David, it must be a low battery or wire connection. Replace the Fuse on the starter circuit. Make sure your battery has a full charge. Often times, the lights will come on, but there may not be sufficient power to operate the starter. your gokart manually starts so this does not apply to you, but KIDS GOKARTS HAVE A BEAKE SWITCH, you must firmly depress the brake in order to start the engine. Finally, LOW OIL SENSOR will prevent engine from starting. ALWAYS INSTALL FRESH OIL when setting up any new motor. they come with light break-in oil. Never run your engine with this oil, its a sure way to blow it

12/7/2015 10:16 AM

User Forum

       
ELECTRIC START WONT WORK
David F (Clover, SC)
MANUFACTURER: TrailMaster MODEL: MID XRX - R QUESTION / ISSUE: Electric start wont work. Pull start will. I depress the brake and have the key in the on position(lights and horn work). Battery is fully charged

12/7/2015 9:59 AM

User Forum

       
DANIEL: MINI XRX WUESTION
Nick (Staff) (Pleasant hill, CA)
Daniel, the Mini is not really made for trail riding. its a yard kart for driving on level or gently rolling terrain. you could possibly make an aluminum skid plate, steel would be far too heavy. we do not have one. thanks, Nick

12/4/2015 9:00 PM

User Forum

       
MINI XRX PROTECT THE SPROCKET
Daniel (York, PA )
MANUFACTURER: Trailmaster MODEL YEAR: 2014 MODEL: min-xrx QUESTION / ISSUE / PARTS include #s: Have the kart together and so far so good. We have a lot of rocks on our property. Was wondering what you recommend to protect the sprocket and disk brake rotor. Once the kids get the hang of it in the grass, they'll want to go in the woods and i don't want to have to replace those parts. Thanks!

12/4/2015 8:56 PM

TrailMaster 196cc MID XRX-R Go Kart with Reverse

       
LILLY WAS AWESOME
Chad W. (Muldrow, OK )
Would Purchase Again?: YES Review: Lilly was awesome! A great help with all my questions and concerns. Thanks for all your help!!

11/25/2015 3:54 PM

User Forum

       
RENEE, SOUNDS LIKE A VECTOR
Alex (Staff Member) (Pleasant Hill, CA)
Hi Renee, it sounds like you may have a 4170 Vector Gokart from American Sportworks. This model has been discontinued but some parts are still available for it. We have the Drive Belt which is the most commonly requested part. It makes it a little difficult to get the correct part if were not sure of the exact model. The file you uploaded won't open. it should be a jpg medium size. Please submit your request again with more info and some better pics, we will see if we can special order this part. Thanks, Nick

11/19/2015 4:00 PM

User Forum

       
NEED CAP
Renee W (Muskogee, OK )
VEHICLE MODEL: 4170 MODEL YEAR : 2011 LIST OF PARTS NEEDED include part#: Break cylinder cap COMMENTS: I'm not sure of the year of the cart

11/19/2015 3:56 PM

User Forum

       
BAJA TC2
Nick (GokartsUSA Employee) (Pleasant, CA)
use the GTC TC2 for the Baja. if your engine has a drilled and tapped crankshaft. If your crank is threaded, you will need the special lug nut. Click on the picture of the Torque Converter on the left as you scroll down any page of our website. Most Baja's do but some newer ones like the MB200 might not. You need to be able to screw in a bolt on the end of your crankshaft to fasten the Driver Clutch of the GTC Torque Converter. Baja Minibikes are a bit slow out of the box. The TC2 will definitely wake up your Baja. You will notice an amazing difference. What do you do if the crank isn't tapped? The only real choice is to replace the engine. When you view the Baja TC2 kit, you can add a Titan Engine. They will bolt right up and install on your Baja

11/19/2015 10:04 AM

User Forum

       
BAJA MINIBIKE
Rick M (ND)
CAN I INSTALL A TORQUE CONVERTER ON MY BAJA MINIBIKE?

11/19/2015 10:01 AM

Road Rocket Gokart Kit, 5" Nylon Wheels

       
LILLY WAS VERY HELPFUL
Kent C. (Boonville, IN )
lilly was very helpfull so i would get the parts i needed for my mini bike thank you so much for all your very good help kent

11/19/2015 6:29 AM

3551 GoKart Kit, 5" Aluminum Wheels

       
BRAKE STUCK
TJ (Covina, CA)
If it is "jammed" he may need push down on the brake arm. This will move the cam and in turn push the shoes away from the backing plate and should free the brake from being stuck.

11/19/2015 6:13 AM

3551 GoKart Kit, 5" Aluminum Wheels

       
BRAKE IS JAMMED
Paul L. (Hillsborough, NJ )
Got the kart together and running but the brake is now jammed so that the axle no longer turns freely except with a lot of force. We tried to adjust the drum but it is jammed tight by the brake pads which are still engaged even though the brake lever isn't pressed. We think the brake assembly may be defective. How can we fix it?

11/19/2015 6:07 AM

User Forum

       
AZUSA 3551 KIT
TJ (Covina, CA)
If it is "jammed" he may need push down on the brake arm. This will move the cam and in turn push the shoes away from the backing plate and should free the brake from being stuck.

11/19/2015 6:02 AM

User Forum

       
AZUSA 3551 GOKART KIT
Paul L (Hillsborough, NJ )
Got the kart together and running but the brake is now jammed so that the axle no longer turns freely except with a lot of force. We tried to adjust the drum but it is jammed tight by the brake pads which are still engaged even though the brake lever isn't pressed. We think the brake assembly may be defective. How can we fix it?

11/18/2015 11:28 AM

User Forum

       
KANDI 150GKA-2 2012
Joseph B. (Chicago, IL)
need new engine

11/18/2015 10:59 AM

User Forum

       
KANDI KC-250A 2007
Matt J (Pipe Creek, TX)
I am looking for wheels and tires for this go cart. I need fronts and backs, hoping for a discount if i buy wheels and tires. Looking for steel wheels.

11/18/2015 10:52 AM

Battery Tender Charger : Gokart, Buggy, ATV, Motorcycle 12V

       
DEAD BATTERY
Erik (El Monte, CA)
You should always use a Battery charger when your bike is not in use. we all use the battery tender because it does not fry your battery
Approved 11/17/2015 6:22 PM

User Forum

       
DEAD BATTERY
Erik (El Monte, CA)
Always keep a charger on your battery when your bike is not in use. we all use the battery tender because it does not fry your battery
Approved 11/17/2014 6:16 PM

User Forum

       
DEAD BATTERY
Kelly K. (Breinigsville, PA )
The battery is dead. Does it occasionally need to be charged? Why doen't the motor charge the battery when operating? Is this a common problem for the Lazer 5? It turns over on pedal start.
Approved 11/17/2014 6:13 PM

Battery Tender Charger : Gokart, Buggy, ATV, Motorcycle 12V

       
DEAD BATTERY
Kelly K. (Breinigsville, PA )
The battery is dead. Does it occasionally need to be charged? Why doen't the motor charge the battery when operating? Is this a common problem for the Lazer 5? It turns over on pedal start.
Approved 11/17/2014 6:11 PM

User Forum

       
NEED THE SPACER
Derrick (GA)
you can make one by taking a piece of tubing and cut a 1/8 inch peice. the tube should fit on the skinny part of the clutch shaft and stop at the shoulder.
Approved 11/17/2014 5:58 PM

MRP 250cc Racing Clutch Kit Includes Clutch, Bell, Pulley and Spring

       
NEED THE SPACER
Derrik (GA)
you can make one by taking a piece of tubing and cut a 1/8 inch piece. the tube should fit on the (tip) skinny part of the clutch shaft and stop at the shoulder.
Approved 11/17/2014 5:56 PM

User Forum

       
NEED THE SPACER
Jason C (Plymouth, WI)
Mrp clutch spacer COMMENTS: I bought a mrp 250 performance clutch and now need the spacer to allow it ton spin freely.
Approved 11/17/2014 5:49 PM

MRP 250cc Racing Clutch Kit Includes Clutch, Bell, Pulley and Spring

       
NEED THE SPACER
Jason C. (Plymouth, WI)
Mrp clutch spacer COMMENTS: I bought a mrp performance clutch and now need the spacer to allow it ton spin freely.
Approved 11/17/2014 5:47 PM

User Forum

       
MINIBIKE SUSPENSION
Joe C. (New Galilee, PA )
Would love to see a bike with rear shocks something that dont bet you up so bad like me i have cancer of the kindys and cant ride for a long time my bike dont have any suspension well in the front . it would be nice to have a mini bike that just road nice
Approved 11/17/2014 5:25 PM

3552 GoKart Kit, 6" Aluminum Wheels

       
LILLY IS A BREATH OF FRESH AIR
Ted N (Shafter, CA)
If you want great customer service ask for Lilly. She knows her go karts. Lilly was very helpful and very friendly. Lilly is a breath of fresh air in the customer service field. Thanks again!
Approved 11/14/2014 11:53 AM

User Forum

       
KANDI 150
Nick (GokartsUSA Employee) (Pleasant Hill, CA)
Hi Josh, youre right, white smoke usually means oil. It sounds like everything was fine, then something changed during operation. Buggies are ridden off-road and bumps can cause problems. wires and fuel lines can come loose. If the buggy tipped over, some oil could have gotten into the chamber. sounds like you checked for a loose air filter. Poor Idle suggests fuel issue. Air bubble in fuel line? Engine overheated? Tap on float bowl lightly in case the float is stuck. if the battery is discharged, the engine can sometimes run poorly. I hope this helps, Nick
Approved 11/12/2014 5:22 PM

User Forum

       
KANDI 150
Josh (Newton, KS)
After resolving a carb. connection issue we drained the shipping oil, replaced it with 10/40 and drove for about 90 minutes. We then drained the oil again and refilled. After another 2 hours of drive time it started smoking on acceleration. It is white/smoke(oil) burning. The idle is rough and will not stay running without giving it gas. We tried some minor adjustments to the carb and cleaned out the air filter as well. Are there known issues with this motor?
Approved 11/12/2014 5:19 PM

Road Rocket Gokart Kit, 5" Nylon Wheels

       
LILLY WALKED ME THRU
Brian (Orange, CA)
Lilly, walked me right thru ordering the exact cart that I wanted! Super friendly, and she def knows her stuff when it comes to GOKART's! Highly recommend asking for her! :)
Approved 11/10/2014 11:38 AM

3552 GoKart Kit, 6" Aluminum Wheels

       
LILLY WALKED ME THRU
Brian (Orange, CA)
Lilly, walked me right thru ordering the exact cart that I wanted! Super friendly, and she def knows her stuff when it comes to GOKART's! Highly recommend asking for her! :)
Approved 11/10/2014 11:35 AM

X-Treme 125R Mid Size Utility ATV

       
JOHN: SNOWPLOW
Alex (Staff Member) (Pleasant Hill, CA)
We used to carry aftermarket snow plow attachments for ATVs. Sorry, we no longer carry them. However, I will put your request in. We will check and if available again, we will post them in the ATV section of our website. Thanks, Alex
Approved 11/10/2014 9:39 AM

X-Treme 125R Mid Size Utility ATV

       
CAN A SNOWPLOW BE ADDED?
John (Brooklyn, NY)
can a snow plow be added to this atv,do you sell what I need ? or where can I get one..
Approved 11/10/2014 9:35 AM

1002B TC2 Torque Converter Kit, for Baja Heat 6.5 MB200 / Warrior Mini Bike

       
QUESTION
Ray (Traverse City, MI)
What is the difference between the cover and belt guard?
Approved 11/10/2014 9:30 AM

Kandi Spyder 150 (150GKA-2) Buggy Gokart

       
FIRST START OF BUGGY
Josh W. (Newton, KS )
Attempted first start of the motor and there is fuel leaking out the back end of the motor. The motor turned over once and will not now. Almost appears to be coming from the crank case. Just setting in the shop with the line open on the tank it is leaking. ********* Response**** Hi Josh, my name is Nick and I will be your Adviser for this request. I see that you have selected to do the assembly yourself. Gasoline is likely leaking from the fuel intake and dripping down the engine. You have a fuel line and a vacuum line. Both must be properly hooked up in order to operate the fuel valve. In the HOW TO section, you will find the Buggy Setup Guide, Fuel System Guide, Lubrication Guide. Make sure you follow the instructions in those documents. There are many things you need to do to uncrate and assemble your gokart. Please make sure to drain your crankcase and add fresh 10/40 oil. it is a common mistake to run the engine with no oil. There may be some residual break-in oil in the engine when is is shipped to you. this is a 5W. Do not run the engine with this oil. this is the fastest way to seize your engine. after running it for about 15 minutes, you will hear a pop. we recommend having a qualified ATV mechanic setup your buggy. I Hope this helps. Nick
Approved 11/7/2014 9:38 AM

Electric Micro Mini Bike

       
WHAT A FUN HIGH QUALITY ELECTRIC BIKE
STAFF REVIEW (Pleasant Hill, CA)
Wow, a little skeptical at first, but we are Very Impressed with this Electric Minibike. It comes Fully Charged and Ready-to-run right out of the box, just fasten the handlebars. A Lot of Fun, this bike is sure to please. Well made, fast, handles great, for kids and adults
Approved 11/6/2014 8:40 AM

User Forum

       
MINI BIKE TIRES
Omar Soto (Meadows Place, TX)
I have an old Simplex/Rand mini bike (1980 +/-). I want to restore the bike but I need to first find rims (chrome spoke rims). Next, I need to replace the existing studded tires (Caesar 10 x 16 nylon tires, 2ply). What type of tires would need to get to replace the Caesar 16 x 10?
Approved 11/4/2014 12:29 PM

User Forum

       
GY6 150 VALVE ADJUSTMENT
bob (Walnut Creek, CA)
On the left hand side of this website, in the HOW TO section under Buggy you will find the Valve Adjustment procedure for your 150 Buggy. VALVE ADJUST 150
Approved 10/31/2014 8:59 PM

User Forum

       
RE: ENGINE RUNS ROUGH
Nick (GokartsUSA Employee) (Pleasant Hill, CA)
Rob, you likely need to re-jet your carb after installing the Stage 1 Intake and Exhaust. try .034 .035 and .036 main jets for your stock carb on a Honda GX200 or clone engine. After jetting, you should see your engine take off like gangbusters
Approved 10/31/2014 8:48 PM

User Forum

       
STINGER PIPE
Tim (IL)
Hey just wanted to let you guys out ther know, if you have a Honda GX200 or clone, you should definitely checkout the Stinger Exhaust. This is one wild pipe, we love it. it looks and sounds great and adds a lot of hosrsies. I got is on my minibike with 6" wheels. I dont think it would fit on my BAJA or I would get one for it too. I think if I heat the pipe a bit, I might be able to bend it up a bit to clear that fat tire
Approved 10/31/2014 8:50 AM

User Forum

       
ENGINE RUNS ROUGH
Rob (Orlando, FL)
I recently installed a stage 1 kit on my clone engine. it runs strong and sounds great but I cant seem to get the engine high rpms going smoothly. it sputters and spitts. I can play with the choke a little but I cant seem to get it dialed in. any help??
Approved 10/31/2014 8:33 AM

User Forum

       
VALVE ADJUSTMENT
bob bob (Walnut Creek, CA)
The correct link to is posted below. http://gokartsusa.com/pdf/GY6_150_Valve_Adjustment.pdf
Approved 10/31/2014 8:28 AM

User Forum

       
BUGGY WONT START
Nick (GokartsUSA Employee) (Pleasant Hill, CA)
Bob, try checking the fuses in the Black Box where the CDI is located. Also, the valves may be loose. see the link to the procedure below /pdf/GY6_150_Valve_Adjustment.pdf
Approved 10/30/2014 3:01 PM

User Forum

       
BUGGY WONT START
Bob (MO)
TrailMaster 150, I have checked my fuel and spark and I just cant get it started. It ran fine and then just quit. Im at my wits end. does anybody out there have any suggestions??
Approved 10/30/2014 2:50 PM

Go Kart Axles, 1" Solid Steel

       
I WORKED WITH YOUR SALES REP LILLY TODAY
Josh Rohauer (CHARLOTTE, NC )
I worked with your sales rep Lilly today. I didn't get her last name. I am new to building go karts, and bought one as a project last summer. I am building it from a frame I bought. There is a go kart shop about an hour away from me, so I decided to drive there to get some help. They couldn't/didnt help me at all. I was willing to spend money and basically buy "one of everything". They told me I need to get some measurements and part numbers. So I ordered some parts from your site (and a few others). I was in the process of getting tires. I went back up to the shop to get some tires and was again willing to spend the money to fit my back axle and spindles. They couldn't help me much and where they could, they didn't have all the parts in the store. I was reluctant to buy online because I don't really know what I need. Well, reluctantly I called your customer service expecting even less help due to my ignorance of go karts and not having much information. I was pleasantly surprised
Approved 10/29/2014 8:44 AM

Go Kart Axles, 1" Solid Steel

       
I WAS PLEASANTLY SURPRISED
Josh Rohauer (CHARLOTTE, NC)
I was pleasantly surprised with how helpful Lilly was. She pointed out where on the website to go to see what i could buy as well as help me with what tires fit with what tubes/wheels/hubs, which was my biggest concern. I don't know what you are paying her, but it's not enough Josh Rohauer (I spent 400 dollars with her in about 20 minutes and couldn't be happier)
Approved 10/29/2014 8:31 AM

Red Devil Minibike Kit

       
I WAS PLEASANTLY SURPRISED
Josh Rohauer (CHARLOTTE, NC )
I was pleasantly surprised with how helpful Lilly was. She pointed out where on the website to go to see what i could buy as well as help me with what tires fit with what tubes/wheels/hubs, which was my biggest concern. I don't know what you are paying her, but it's not enough Josh Rohauer (I spent 400 dollars with her in about 20 minutes and couldn't be happier)
Approved 10/29/2014 8:29 AM

Red Devil Minibike Kit

       
I WAS PLEASANTLY SURPRISED
Josh Rohauer (CHARLOTTE, NC )
I worked with your sales rep Lilly today. I didn't get her last name. I am new to building go karts, and bought one as a project last summer. I am building it from a frame I bought. There is a go kart shop about an hour away from me, so I decided to drive there to get some help. They couldn't/didnt help me at all. I was willing to spend money and basically buy "one of everything". They told me I need to get some measurements and part numbers. So I ordered some parts from your site (and a few others). I was in the process of getting tires. I went back up to the shop to get some tires and was again willing to spend the money to fit my back axle and spindles. They couldn't help me much and where they could, they didn't have all the parts in the store. I was reluctant to buy online because I don't really know what I need. Well, reluctantly I called your customer service expecting even less help due to my ignorance of go karts and not having much information. I was pleasantly surprised
Approved 10/29/2014 8:29 AM

Red Devil Minibike Kit

       
TACO 22
Duane Johnson (FL)
Caylyn went above and beyond in helping me with this order and had a wonderful attitude.
Approved 10/29/2014 8:10 AM

Digital Speedometer Tachometer Kit

       
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Jerry (CA)
I have seen kart speedos (mychron) for over $500. I installed this speedo on my kart. It works great and has so many features. The graphic display tach lets me see it without taking my eyes off the road
Approved 10/29/2014 7:52 AM

User Forum

       
NEW USER FORUM
Josh (Pleasant Hill, CA)
We have installed this User Forum system so that customers can post comments, questions or share their experiences
Approved 9/23/2014 6:36 AM

Digital Speedometer Tachometer Kit

       
VERY COOL
Mike V (PA)
I got this speedo and installed it on my kart. the instructions were very good. I love it, everyone asks me where I got it from. Thanks
Approved 9/22/2014 10:21 AM

TrailMaster Taurus 400 UTV Side by Side

       
I ORDERED AND PAID FOR A UTV ON 8/25
Richard (Pleasant Hill, CA)
I ordered and paid for a UTV on 8/25. It was shipped from Dallas TX via Roadrunner Trans. on 8/26. The UTV arrived at the local RRT terminal on 8/29. I know these dates from tracking. When I called RRT to ask why it is still sitting at their terminal on 9/9, they told me that they don't have my shipment. I called Burd Trucking and their dispatcher said they don't have it yet, but it has been approved to ship to my house. ******************** Hello Richard, my name is Michael and I am an Adviser here at GokartsUSA. I understand that our team worked hard to resolve your delivery issues and your item was delivered. I wanted to follow up and make sure the issues were resolved to your satisfaction and that you are satisfied with the level of support you have received from our company. Thanks, Michael
Approved 9/18/2014 9:02 PM

3552 GoKart Kit, 6" Aluminum Wheels

       
CAYLYN WAS EXTREMLY HELPFUL AND KNOWLEDGABLE
Robert (Eagle River, AK)
just purchased a go kart for my 11 year old daughter. Caylyn was extremly helpful and knowledgable and answered all my questions, even having me check her height for a correct fit
Approved 9/18/2014 8:44 PM

Help Request

       
TO PUT IT BLUNTLY....SHE'S DA BOMB !!!
Al (CA)
I had a question about a product of yours and I called and talked to Lilly. She was very helpful, and she should be the one teaching new employees about the aspect of customer service. To put it bluntly....She's da Bomb !!! Al
Approved 9/18/2014 7:50 PM

1144 5" Mini Bike Front Wheel, 3" Wide Tri-Star

       
LILLY WAS ABSOLUTELY GREAT!
Mia (USA)
Lilly was absolutely GREAT! This day is not common to have great customer service. I am a mom who was placing an order for new set of wheels for a kit that we just ordered (I ordered it with wrong wheels)and Lilly helped me greatly with finding the right product and was helpful. I am very happy customer because of her.
Approved 9/18/2014 7:35 PM

Spindle & Strut, for TrailMaster Mid XRX/XRS

       
NEED SPINDLE AND STRUT SUPPORT. RIGHT PART # 2.000.055
Bryan (Richards, MO)
Hi Bryan, the part you requested on your Help Request for your Mid XRX. you can order it here online. We have most Mid parts online but not all yet, still in progress. I was able to lookup your order on our system and confirm your request. Thanks, Josh
Approved 9/18/2014 6:12 PM

Help Request

       
JOSH IS AWESOME
Mike K. (Cameron Park, CA)
Wow, I just filled out a Help Request and BAM got some answers and support. Thanks
Approved 9/18/2014 5:41 PM

Spindle Sets and Components

       
PARTS REQUEST FOR KENBAR SK-956 FOKART
Shawn (VT)
Hi Shawn, my name is Nick and I am your Adviser. the 956 is a great kart, we sold a lot of them. Take careful measurements of your spindles, see our complete selection of spindles here. choose the size that is closest to what you have. this is my best recommendation. you will find other parts there you may need. Thanks, Nick Shawn Wrote: Kenbar SK-956 Need LF an RF Spindles part numbers 206-027 and 206-028. COMMENTS: if you do not supply these anymore do you know of anyone who does?
Approved 9/18/2014 5:25 PM

TrailMaster Taurus 400 UTV Side by Side

       
BEYOND EXPECTATIONS!
RICHARD VANDERPOOL (Bethel, OH)
I was a little skeptical about ordering a vehicle from a picture on line. However when it arrived and I started uncrating it, I couldn't believe what I was seeing. The first thing uncrated was the wheels. They were very heavy duty, much like what you would expect on an automobile. The entire vehicle is of the same high quality. I really never expected such a well built UTV. I am so pleased. I would recommend Linhai vehicles any day
Approved 9/15/2014 8:06 AM

Warranty Request

       
THANKS
Neil (TN)
Thanks you guys, I had a broken Headlight and missing lugs. I filled out a Help Request online and got my parts 4 days later. Thanks, great products and support
Approved 9/7/2014 5:12 PM

SSR 70 Mini Dirt Bike

       
GREAT ENTRY LEVEL BIKE
Nick (GokartsUSA Employee)
a low Seat Height, coupled with clutchless shifting make the SSR 70 a great choice for Young Riders. Amazing Quality and Reliability. All parts are available
Approved 8/17/2014 3:20 PM

Chrome Shotgun Exhaust Header, Little BadAss Honda GX200

       
SHOTGUN EXHAUST HEADER FOR HONDA GX200
Nick (GokartsUSA Employee)
Developed by the Little BadAss Motorcycle co for their Mini Chopper, the Chrome Shotgun Exhaust for Honda GX200 is very cool. It adds A LOT of HP and sounds great. Works on Honda, Titan and Predator.
Approved 8/6/2014 5:47 PM

Stinger Exhaust Header, for Honda GX120/160/200 & clones

       
WHAT A GREAT PIPE
Mike (IL)
What a great pipe, I cant believe the added power and awesome sound. Ive got it on my baja minibike with one of your torque converters. HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Approved 8/6/2014 5:36 PM

3540 Minibike Kit, 5" Aluminum Wheels

       
GREAT MINI BIKE
Scott (Shingle Springs, CA)
great mini bike kite very easy to put togeather would recomend to every one thanks scott
Approved 8/6/2014 5:30 PM

Titan TX200S 6.5hp OHV Powersport Engine 196cc, Go Kart Minibike

       
JUST WANTED TO EXPRESS MY APPRECIATION TO LILLY
Mark M (Hillsboro, OR)
Just wanted to express my appreciation to Lilly in the sales dept. I ordered a mini bike kit for my son, and am completely ignorant re: most things mechanical. (I'm likely to learn far more than he, as we assemble this!!) She was very patient and greatly helpful in walking me thru the on line ordering process. Thanks so much. Best regards, Mark M
Approved 8/6/2014 5:10 PM

3540 Minibike Kit, 5" Aluminum Wheels

       
JUST WANTED TO EXPRESS MY APPRECIATION TO LILLY
Mark M (Hillsboro, OR)
Just wanted to express my appreciation to Lilly in the sales dept. I ordered a mini bike kit for my son, and am completely ignorant re: most things mechanical. (I'm likely to learn far more than he, as we assemble this!!) She was very patient and greatly helpful in walking me thru the on line ordering process. Thanks so much. Best regards, Mark
Approved 8/6/2014 5:08 PM

TrailMaster 163cc MINI XRX Kids Buggy Go Kart

       
WOW, CAYLYN WAS A TRUE PLEASURE
Travis A (Clovis, NM)
Wow, Caylyn was a true pleasure to speak with. She is clearly very bright, knowledgeable and professional. She would be considered a valuable team member by any organization. I am more impressed with Go Karts USA than I was prior to speaking with her. My compliments also to the individual who hired her...they chose wisely! What a pleasure to come across such a 'stand out' company which is able to attract and retain such top notch talent. More and more it seems, in a world with such increasing hostility and taxation toward those who actually produce and/or deliver anything of value, they are a dying breed. I wish Caylyn and Go Karts USA continued success. God Bless. Sincerely, Travis
Approved 8/6/2014 5:00 PM

Road Rocket Gokart Kit, 5" Nylon Wheels

       
JOSH IS THE BEST SALESMAN
Harry M (Bronx, NY)
Josh is the best salesman. He has help me with my order. I am very please with my order thank you very much
Approved 8/6/2014 4:46 PM

3540 Minibike Kit, 5" Aluminum Wheels

       
HELLO! I'M FROM RUSSIA
Dmitry (Russia)
Hello! I'm from Russia want to buy you doodlebug tell me how much shipping will cost and how long it will last. Dmitry, Order online and use PayPal, w will ship it FedEx no problem
Approved 8/6/2014 4:41 PM

TrailMaster 163cc MINI XRX Kids Buggy Go Kart

       
WORKED WITH LILY
Amanda W (Merrimac, WI )
I purchased a go kart for my daughter just a little over a year ago. I had to submit a request for some parts that I needed and worked with Lily. She was able to get my parts covered under warranty which saved me a great deal of money. I couldn't be more pleased with this company in regards to their products and customer service!
Approved 8/6/2014 4:36 PM

Uni-Hub for 1" Axles

       
LILLY WAS VERY HELPFUL AND POLITE
Mike/John (Ludington, MI )
Lilly was very helpful and polite in follow up and response to my request for an exchange of a defective Uni-Hub.
Approved 8/6/2014 4:11 PM

TrailMaster Monster Dog I Minibike

       
IF ANY ONE I'VE EVER TALKED TO WAS LIKE JOSH
Orion C (tigard, OR)
If any one I've ever talked to was like josh in costumer service i would give them a raise for quality service i appreciate his help and look forward to future business with gokart usa because of josh
Approved 8/6/2014 4:07 PM

TrailMaster 196cc MID XRX Kids Buggy Go Kart ZZ

       
I HAD THE PLEASURE OF SPEAKING WITH LILLY
Jeremy K (Ogdensburg, NY)
I had the pleasure of speaking with Lilly today. she was very friendly, not to mention was able to help me in picking out a buggy for my kids. also, she had a wealth of knowledge about all the products and was able to quickly answer all my questions.. again I would like to extend my personal thanks to lilly.
Approved 8/6/2014 3:45 PM

Kandi KD-150 (KD-150FS) Buggy Gokart

       
CAYLYN ASSISTED ME IN A PURCHASE
James M (CA)
Review: Caylyn assisted me in a purchase of a Kandi Buggy for my son. She was extremely helpful in helping me choose the right product (in that I know little about them) and was patient with my many questions. I had an excellent experience with GoKarts USA and found Caylyn to be wonderfully helpful.
Approved 8/6/2014 3:28 PM

SNEAK PREVIEW Little BadAss Minichopper

       
I HAVE AN OLD ONE
Nick (GokartsUSA Employee)
I bought a Little Badass several years ago and I love it. I still take it out and ride it once in a while and it runs great. I love the bike so much and was so disappointed to learn that they were no longer available. Glad to see they are back in production. I am thinking about buying your new model. it looks great, i cant wait to see the finished model painted and chromed.
Approved 7/26/2014 8:44 AM

TrailMaster 150 XRS Buggy Gokart

       
BOUGHT THE 150XRS GO KART FOR MY SON
John R. (Texas)
Review: Bought the 150XRS go kart for my son. Go kart is great had no problems with putting together took roughly 2 hrs by myself. Did not recieve everything that was on my shipping list so had to call about that. Lilly is great to talk with if there are any issues. She is one of the most respectful and polite people I have delt with. Overall GOKARTSUSA has been a good company to deal with. The Trail Master 150 XRS is a good deal and seems to be a good machine and will carry two adults. It also has plenty of room for my son to grow into it. We look forward to using this cart for years. Upside everything worked good right out of the box and all parts are easy to replace if need be. There is no major tear down unless you get into the engine. Only downside on the vehicle is the gas cap leaks slightly if you drive over rough terrain for extended time frames, but it's an easy fix with a gasket or o-ring. If asked, I would and most likely will use GOKARTSUSA again.
Approved 6/23/2014 1:17 PM

TrailMaster Monster Dog I Minibike

       
MONSTER DOG II REVIEW
Joshua Collins (Silverado, CA)
This thing is awesome. Been riding it around quite often mostly on the residental street up and down by my neighborhood. Overall the quality is good. I weigh about 215lbs and the way it came stock I was getting around right at 25MPH. I loosened the throttle screw a little bit now it cruises around 31-32MPH consistently. I've had some problems with the chains and the clutch but not sure if it's because of the guy that helped me put it together or the actual quality of the parts. Basically I've gone through FOUR masterlinks on the main chain, replaced the primary chain completely with a much higher quality dirtbike #420 chain. Even then the masterlink was still coming off so i put some RTV adhesive and it's been fine ever since. The other issue was the clutch emitting a crapload of brown dust. The brown dust got all into the jackshaft chain, causing it to get all stiff and eventually heat up and literally broke apart. This is probably due to the way the guy built it, and also partly my issue with not keeping the chain lubed up regularly. But those parts are CHEAP and easy to get. Other than that the bike has been awesome. The suspension on it is really good and makes it way better than the typical Baja MB-200. With some TLC and proper maintenance you shouldn't have anything but a great time with this bike! *** NOTE: it is specifically stated to not ride the bike on public roads (asphalt). also the way in which i was riding it (consistent/long rides at top speed) were probably contributing to the chain issues. I'd highly recommend this bike either way.
Approved 6/14/2014 10:51 PM

TrailMaster 163cc MINI XRX Kids Buggy Go Kart

       
GREAT GO KART!
Eddie Hansen (Bellingham, WA)
This is a great go kart! It shipped the day after I ordered it. It was in Washington state at my door in less than a week. My 6&8 year old helped me put it together which was a great learning time for them. It took about 4 hours total from start to finish but it was an easy task. It started right up and there has been nothing but smiles around this place all day. They did hit a curb hard which broke the front end but once I took a close look it is built to pop apart. It was about a 5-10 min fix and we were back riding. That in itself sold me on this brand. The only thing I would add for someone buying a kids go kart is that my 8 year old is a little to big or it. My 4 year old it a little to small and my 6 year old fits just right. I'll be buying the next size up by the end of summer for the 8 year old.
Approved 6/14/2014 5:16 PM

SSR 160TX Pit Bike, 4-Speed Manual Clutch

       
WE LOVE THIS BIKE
Tyler Morgan (TX)
We got it in 2 days, looks great, runs strong, what a great bike, well worth the money. we would have had to spend a lot more to get a Honda. And all the aftermarket parts out there just bolt right on. My neighbor saw ours and bought one too
Approved 6/11/2014 8:22 PM

1003 GTC TC2 Torque Converter

       
ONE OF THE STRONGEST CLUTCH SYSTEMS I HAVE EVER USED
handyman (OK)
One of the strongest clutch systems I have ever used. It has a long life and is dependable. It is very easy to install and requires very little maintenance. I would recommend it to anyone that needs a variable speed clutch system."
Approved 4/2/2014 7:32 AM

Red Devil Minibike Kit

       
TACO 22 AS ADVIRTISED IN THE MAY 2 HOT ROD MAGAZINE
Timothy Hudson (Augusta, GA)
Taco 22, and every option to recreate the exact model as advirtised in the May 2014 Hot Rod Magazine. Comments: I was an enduro kart kid in the 60's. I got one of these,put a Mac 9 with tri-power, and a slick on it and I wasted any car in the 8th mile. It was wicked dangerous put I had a blast. Now 64, I just want have sensible fun with my grandchildren. I haven't laughed so hard in years when I saw this article. Tell the guys building these "Thanks for the Memories and those to come Thanks!!
Approved 3/31/2014 7:31 AM

Red Devil Minibike Kit

       
WILD CRAZY GOTTA HAVE IT
Tom (Danville, CA)
you gotta be crazy, this thing is insane not like any other minibike ever made by mankind. took me a while to build it but man is it ever awesome too fast. get this one
Approved 3/22/2014 7:32 PM

1002 GTC TC2 Torque Converter

       
GTC TORQUE CONVERTER INSTALL MB200-1 MINI BIKE
John V (VC, CA)
I am installing the torque converter and it is going well but I have an issue with interference between the drivin pullet and the frame. The driven component hits the frame and to fix this I had to install 1" mounting blocks under the engine. Briggs & Stratton engine spacer kit number 695154 worked excellent for the mounting clearance I needed. Recommend GoKartUSA carry this product so it is easier to locate and order at the same time as the torque converter. =======> ANSWER JOHN, We DO carry this product. It is the Engine Mounting Platform, found on our website. It raises the TC about 1" to allow mounting a TC on a Minibike
Approved 2/1/2014 11:16 AM

BMS Sand Sniper 150 Buggy Go Kart

       
GET BETTER WHEELS FOR IT
Jake Daltorio (Cary, NC)
this dune buggy is an outstanding buggy. i love it its perfect for drving on small trails and is by far an amazing dune buggy. the only draw back is the wheels, this is an chinese made dune buggy and there steel isnt quite as good as american steel so as long as you put some better american made wheels on it it will be good, ive had both of my front wheels rip completly off my dune buggy
Approved 1/17/2014 9:55 PM

TrailMaster Monster Dog I Minibike

       
ALL PARTS ARE AVAILABLE
Eric (Walnut Creek, CA)
ANSWER: We sell a lot of the Monster Dog Minibikes. It's just like the Baja only way better quality. It's a Trailmaster. We have ALL parts available QUESTION: Hello Tara, I'm still trying to decide. There's not much information or customer reviews on your Monster Dog (as compared to the Baja MB200). I know everything is made in China, but I'm concerned about getting a reasonable quality product that I'll be able to get parts for if needed. Have you sold many of these bikes?
Approved 11/18/2013 1:34 PM

TrailMaster 150 XRX Buggy Gokart

       
AMAZED BY THIS BUGGY!!!!
Julie (TX)
I Highly recommend this buggy why you ask? Lets start off with the amazing upgrades from the basic model. All around turn signals, tops lights, trailer hitch, mirrors, polished aluminum wheels and the adjustable steering wheel. Its AMAZING!!!!! Also the quality of this buggy is mind blowing, it outstanding as will as the parts availability on the OEM and performance parts. This buggy will not let you down and will last for years! Just take care of it as you would do for any vehicle. We Love it and I know you will too!
Approved 10/31/2013 1:09 PM

1002 GTC TC2 Torque Converter

       
GREAT PRODUCT
Samuel Daniel (YANKEETOWN, FL)
This is a great option to have on any toy. It seems that power is increased as well as speed. My Baja Warrior top speed went from 25 MPH to 50 MPH. Very easy to install and almost zero maintenance. This order is my second one. Someone else liked mine so much they stole it.
Approved 10/31/2013 6:01 AM

TrailMaster 150 XRS Buggy Gokart

       
I LOVE THIS MACHINE!
Patrick Carrasco (Odessa, TX)
I ve had this buggy since July 2012(over 500 miles driving) and I can tell you that this buggy is GREAT! After a few after market parts, this kart will move this 220lb man to around 45 mph (GPS estimate). As with any vehicle, if you take care of the machine it won t let you down. Very dependable!Probably going to order a 2nd one for my GF and her son.
Approved 9/8/2013 9:56 PM

TrailMaster 150 XRS Buggy Gokart

       
CANT BELIEVE IT -AWESOME
Tom Dorsett (LA)
You'll be amazed at what you get for the money. We got tired of seeing people on Trailmasters so we got one. We really love it, you cant go wrong, We needed some parts and gokartsusa got them to us fast
Approved 6/25/2013 6:14 PM

Titan TX200C 6.5hp OHV Powersport Engine 196cc, Go Kart Minibike

       
THIS IS A HOT LITTLE ENGINE
Anthony (NY)
I put this Titan engine on my Kenbar Gokart. It bolted right up and ran great. I even was able to install the original Torque Converter onto this engine. I wanted to beef it up so I installed the Box Stock kit and .035 jet as recommended. It was very easy, just bolt on, and it added a great bit of HP. I then installed the Superbox Upgrade kit as recommended by your salesman. I cant believe it but this gokart now screams. We estimate it is putting out about 20hp. Very happy with this engine
Approved 6/25/2013 5:07 PM

BMS Dune Buggy 1000 4-Seater, CARB Approved for California

       
RUNS GREAT, VERY FAST, RELIABLE
Allen Broussard (Bullhead City, AZ)
I bought the 1000cc 4 seat buggy about 8 months ago. The engine runs great very reliable so far. The suspension in the front was a bit noisy. I installed some rubber dampers which quieted them down a lot. All in all, it's a great machine and we go 4 at a time. We could have bought a Polaris for $18000 but we decided this was a better bang for the buck. We still feel that way after 8 months. Funny thing, we were up with a guy in a Yamaha Rhino who just could not keep up with us. This thing is way faster
Approved 6/25/2013 4:44 PM

3540 Minibike Kit, 5" Aluminum Wheels

       
WE LOVE THIS MINIBIKE
Rick Martin (Santa Monica, CA)
I bought one of those cheap minibikes from pep boys. It broke the first day and we could not get any parts. I returned it and bought this kit with an engine. It took us about 3 days to put together and ir runs and rides great. I had the full attention of both of my boys during the build and also when we ride. I just ordered another one so that 2 of us can ride together. This time I ordered the road rocket model with the larger wheels. These bikes are so much fun to ride we just love them. I had a minibike when I was a kid and now I'm re-living those years with my boys. Get this minibike!! Thanks
Approved 6/25/2013 4:18 PM

TrailMaster 163cc MINI XRS Kids Buggy Go Kart

       
WE ARE VERY HAPPY WITH THIS LITTLE KART
Trey Gomes (SD)
At first i was sckeptical but then the salesman at gokarts usa recommended Trailmaster. Well, he was right, it an amazing little gokart and my kids love it. The battery went dead because we left the key on. It was not covered under warranty but I replaced it and now we use the battery tender with the quick release. My kids hook it up by themselves. Thanks
Approved 6/25/2013 1:50 PM

Kandi Mini Spyder 110 Kids Go Kart FM5-E

       
WHAT A FUN TOY!
Jennine Cramer (OH)
We bought this gokart for our son and were very impressed with the quality, not to mention the great service. We were not sure which gokart to buy but you guys really helped us out. We had a little trouble with setup but that was cleared up with a phone call. These guys really know gokarts!!
Approved 6/25/2013 8:18 AM

TrailMaster 163cc MINI XRX Kids Buggy Go Kart

       
LOTS OF FUN
Mark Geller (CA)
My boy won't stop driving it. Not too many gokarts are approved for California but this one is. You guys were patient and helpful in helping us pick this great kart. Thanks, highly recommended
Approved 6/25/2013 8:12 AM

Buggy Stereo System, FM, MP3, SD, USB

       
AMAZING SOUND
Bill Class (San Leandro, CA)
I installed this stereo on my 150 Kandi Buggy and it sounds great. I can play the music when the buggy is running with no skipping. Very loud
Approved 5/13/2013 9:20 AM

1001 GTC TC2 Torque Converter

       
THIS THING MOVES
Mark (LA)
Wow, my bike goes about 3 times as fast now and has a lot more power. It's really well made. Highly recommended
Approved 3/27/2013 1:04 PM

Renegade SuperSport 250 Motorcycle

       
AWESOME
Dillon Kailan (Orlando, FL)
This bike is so awesome good for a ride
Approved 1/30/2013 1:02 PM

Renegade SuperSport 250 Motorcycle

       
AWESOME
Dillon Kailan (Orlando, FL)
This bike is so awesome good for a ride
Approved 1/30/2013 1:02 PM

Road Rocket Gokart Kit, 5" Nylon Wheels

       
SKETCHY MANUALS; PARTS FIT TIGHTLY
Victor Mejia (Santa Clarita, CA)
Great go kart. Sketchy manual if you don't know what all the parts are, like a nyliner split bushing, spindle, or uni-hub kit. You'll have to google these names because the manual provides no images--it's all text. There is a single deconstructed kart illustration at the end of the booklet but, again, no names listed for any of the parts. Also, avoid painting any of the frame's bolt holes, inside of hoop prongs, slots, etc., because the thin layer of paint will actually prevent the components from fitting properly. And you will STILL have to do some tweaking to make everything fit. Although this website boasts that you won't need fancy tools to assemble it, you will still need a good vice, socket tools, a good file or grinder, and saw horses--this an addition to regular tools like wrenches, pliers, a mallet, and screwdrivers. If you order an engine, like the Titan 6.5 hp four stroke, you will also need a tool breaker chain kit, which no auto parts store or hardware store carries where I live. Nor do they carry the 1-1/8" washer that the clutch manufacturer strongly recommends you use to bolt the clutch onto the crankshaft (they don't provide it with the clutch). Also, the engine manual doesn't indicate the thread size of the crankshaft--I figured out it's 5/16-24. That's the bolt size thread you will need to bolt down the clutch to the crankshaft. Furthermore, neither the go kart manual nor the engine manual explain how to properly connect the kill switch to the engine. I had to do my own research and figured out that the wire must be connected to the black wire running down from underneath the gas tank. This go kart will eventually cost you about $1000 with an engine and chain guard (not including shipping and handling). For that kind of money, they need clearer manuals. Peace.
Approved 1/15/2013 5:43 PM

Kandi KD-150 (KD-150FS) Buggy Gokart

       
CHRIS
Chris (superior, NE)
I purchased this KD-150FS it arrived within the estimated delivery time. The crate the cart arrived in was all intact. setup took me about 7hrs in a cold poorly lit garage and the only problem I had was one missing lock washer for a rear wheel and a missing nut for a mud-flap, both were easy remedies from my collection of random bolts n stuff. I added fuel, checked oil and it fired up within 6 SECONDS of cranking on a 20 degree day! I let it warm up a minute then took a 2 mile ride!! COMPLETELY SATISFIED!!
Approved 12/28/2012 7:21 PM

BRAKE ASSEMBLY, 6", WITH PLATED DRUM RIVETED TO 1" ID UNI-HUB

       
MANAGER
william luft (castleton, NY)
5 star
Approved 11/15/2012 3:10 PM

1002B TC2 Torque Converter Kit, for Baja Heat 6.5 MB200 / Warrior Mini Bike

       
MY BAJA HEAT IS AN ANIMAL...
Michael Leonard (Facebook)
Michael Leonard I got this for my baja warrior mb and it changed it to a animal ! four of my friends now also got it for their baja mb's and we continue to trick them out even further to exhaust and k&n air filters ... Good times ! Just be sure your drive shaft is threaded before you buy this clutch kit .. Or else it won't work.. Thanks gokartusa USA
Approved 7/31/2012 4:15 PM

TrailMaster 163cc MINI XRX Kids Buggy Go Kart

       
VERY HAPPY WITH THIS GOKART
Bob Blankenship (PA)
Bought the Mini XRX for my grandson and he was thrilled with the gift. The remote control is awesome. The quality and performance is amazing. All the kids in the neighborhood hang out here now. Thanks, Great product, Great service
Approved 7/29/2012 1:58 PM

Digital Speedometer Tachometer Kit

       
SMALL ENGINE TECH(RETIRED)
Richard Oudette (Gasport, NY)
This unit responds fairly well on RPM's seems to be a little iratic in holding steady RPMs. I flush mounted it on my Kandi go kart to a flat steel center panel. Am still waiting for the 10 mm temp sensor which should help to monitor air cooled (GY6) engine Temp. Some instructions as far as pulses and programing were a little confusing. But over all a nice and worth while unit for information on your engine.
Approved 7/19/2012 6:07 PM

Buggy Stereo System, FM, MP3, SD, USB

       
ATV STEREO
christopher (Velva, ND)
If you are looking for an atv or buggy stereo this is the one for you. This stereo is extremely lound for what it is and durable.
Approved 6/12/2012 9:20 AM

TrailMaster 163cc MINI XRX Kids Buggy Go Kart

       
THE BEST KIDS BUGGY
Branden (Duffield, VA)
I ordered one of these Trailmaster karts for my son who is 7 years old and he absolutely loves it. This is the perfect kart for a child because it's safe and is the perfect size so that they don't outgrow it too quickly.
Approved 6/6/2012 1:35 PM

Contour Roam Helmet Cam Kit, HD 1080p

       
CONTOUR
Jessie (San Jose, CA)
This outstanding camera is light years ahead of the Go Pro and other similar look a likes with its slim water proof design and its variable 1080P and 720P resolution. Over all i am happy with the contours outstanding quality and toughness.
Approved 6/6/2012 1:29 PM

2012 Little BadAss Minichopper Motorcycle